Leitung

Mag. Dr. Martin Zehl
Leiter Massenspektrometriezentrum

Phone: +43 1 4277 70700
E-Mail: martin.zehl@univie.ac.at

<< CV >>

Publikationen (u:cris)

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Gunda Köllensperger
stv. Leiterin Massenspektrometriezentrum
Institutsvorstand Analytische Chemie

Phone: +43 664 6027752303
E-Mail: gunda.koellensperger@univie.ac.at

<< CV >>

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christopher Gerner
stv. Leiter Massenspektrometriezentrum
stv. Institutsvorstand Analytische Chemie

Phone: +43 1 4277 52302
E-Mail: christopher.gerner@univie.ac.at

<< CV >>


 

Sekretariat

Andrea Hilbert

Phone: +43 1 4277 52301
E-Mail: andrea.hilbert@univie.ac.at

Martin Safranek

Phone: +43 1 4277 52329
E-Mail: martin.safranek@univie.ac.at


 

Technisches Personal

Anna Fabisikova, MSc

Phone: +43 1 4277 70707
E-Mail: anna.fabisikova@univie.ac.at

Peter Frühauf
EDV-Beauftragter

Phone: +43 1 4277 52332
E-Mail: peter.fruehauf@univie.ac.at

Sarina Michalitsch (Reinprecht)

Phone: +43 1 4277 70707
E-Mail: sarina.michalitsch@univie.ac.at

Mag. Alexander Ronacher

Phone: +43 1 4277 70708
E-Mail: alexander.ronacher@univie.ac.at

Peter Unteregger

Phone: +43 1 4277 70710
E-Mail: peter.unteregger@univie.ac.at